NOPOSC | Contact Us

Board Members

President: Joel Geisler president@northportlandsoccer.com

Vice President: Open

Coaching Coordinator: Steve Ehlert coaching@northportlandsoccer.com

Equipment Coordinator: Andy Miller equipment@northportlandsoccer.com

Little Kickers Coordinator: Thaddeus Knight littlekickers@northportlandsoccer.com

Marketing, Design & Communications: John Q. Porter communications@northportlandsoccer.com

Secretary: Peter Haefner secretary@northportlandsoccer.com

Scholarship Coordinator: Sara Ryan scholarship@northportlandsoccer.com

Treasurer: Sue Dearborn treasurer@northportlandsoccer.com

Registrars: registrar@northportlandsoccer.com or (503) 489-7040


Mail

North Portland Soccer Club
P.O. Box 17400
Portland, OR 97217